Hello

Hello fellow bloggers!

I’m admittedly not that good at blogging [yet, anyway] but hope to improve, and have a very interested audience. And if not, well what else is new? Anyway, I started the blog so that I could record, and hopefully gain some much needed perspective on my somewhat catastrophic life.

In two weeks I’m going to be starting high school, and thought that I should share my many experiences with you. Or anyone that will listen. I’m sure that if you do read this blog, you will thoroughly enjoy laughing at me [and hopefully with me some of the time.]

I also hope that you can relate to my blog, whether you yourself are at high school, or are reading this blog, relieved that your own high school days are over! I also have many fierce opinions, which I shall share throughout many of my posts, about anything that i feel like writing about.

I named this blog lessons to be learned because over the next five years I’m going to be learning plenty of them, inside and outside of the classroom. I would be thrilled to share my journey with anyone that would like to listen. Starting with you.

Leave a comment

Filed under Highschool, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

