The Impact That Fathers Have

So my dad has decided that he is going to travel around Australia in a caravan. With his girlfriend. Who is 22 years old. I think he needs some help. I don’t have a very good relationship with him, and to be honest, I really don’t care. But it made me think, about all the kids in the world that don’t have a father, for whatever reason it may be. There are so many children of generation y and z that are going to have some serious trust issues. And that isn’t just with trusting fathers or men, it’s anyone. whether it be friends,other family members, or spouses. I mean, I know personally that I already have very strong doubts about marriage, and I’m only 13 years old. It makes me wonder what phrase marriage is heading towards next.

Leave a comment

Filed under Opinion

Leave a Reply

