110263

So this is how I’m going to be identified for the next five years. Out of all the things that I’ll want to remember during my high school career, this will be up there. Along with where my locker is, and that if someone pushes in front of you in the line for the tuck shop, let them. Not that I’d ever have a desire to purchase anything from the tuck shop, there must be something else that I could waste my money on. The whole number system seems so impersonal,and a lot harder than remembering our real names. But apparently I have a new name,from the second I walk on campus to the second I walk off. Yes,this is definitely one number I don’t want to forget.

Leave a comment

Filed under Highschool

Leave a Reply

