First day of high school

So I started high school today. All I can think is ‘do I have to go back there and do that all over again?’ I ‘m sure that will change, and that I will get used to it. I hope. It’s funny, when you think about high school from a young age, and it seems so scary and horrible, but I woke up this morning to find that I wasn’t that nervous. Well, I was a bit, but not as nervous as I expected.

I think I’ve said this before, but I have to emphasize  that the best part of a first day at high school is that it only happens once. So it’s behind me now. Not that far behind me, but far enough. It’s pretty scary to think that I left for school this morning as a child, but by the end of my high school career, I will have also reached the end of my childhood.

Leave a comment

Filed under Highschool

Leave a Reply

