It’s a big school, okay?

Okay, so I promised laughs, here is one rather embarrassing thing that happened to me during my first week of high  school. So I was sitting in science class, I was early, so my teacher wasn’t there yet. One teacher came into the classroom and told me that I was in the wrong class, and that I had to go to a room named M36 [Very creative and original as you can tell] Turns out that classroom was filled with year 10 students, and one very apologetic year 8 student! Turns out it wasn’t that embarrassing, it was actually really quite funny! Hopefully that will only happen once….

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

