I heart pie

If you feel this way about pie, [any type of pie, for that matter] or are simply intrigued by the very statement, I have the blog for you. My best friend has just started a blog about, yes pies, but also her experience moving countries. So, along with reading my blog, which I hope you will, you should definitely check it out. The web address is http://iheartpie462.wordpress.com/ So now you have two very funny, and indeed strange blogs that you can read. Aren’t you lucky?

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I heart pie

  1. You are a cool person. I like your picture.

Leave a Reply

